Barry White: White Gold - CD
White Gold - CD White Gold - CD

White Gold - CD

Format Türü: CD, Format: 2 CD
Bu Ürün Stoklarımıza Girince Haberdar Olmak İster Misiniz?
(+) Stoklara Girince Haber Ver
Ürün Hakkında
Barkod: 0602498007310 , Firma: Universal , Yayınlanma Tarihi: 6 Şubat 2006
Format Türü: CD, Format: 2 CD
Eser Listesi
1. Love's Theme
2. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little Bit More Baby
3. I've Got So Much To Give
4. Never, Never Gonna Give You Up
5. Honey Please, Can't Ya See
6. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe
7. You're The First, The Last, My Everything
8. Satin Soul
9. What Am I Gonna Do With You?
10. I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To
11. Let The Music Play
12. You See The Trouble With Me
13. Baby We Better Try And Get It Together
14. Walkin' In The Rain With The One I Love
15. It May Be Winter Outside (But In My Heart It's Spring)
1. My Sweet Summer Suite
2. Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
3. I'm Qualified To Satisfy You
4. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me
5. Oh What A Night For Dancing
6. Playing Your Game, Baby
7. Just The Way You Are
8. It's Only Love Doing Its Thing
9. Sha La La Means I Love You
10. Beware
11. Change
12. Sho' You Right
13. Practice What You Preach
14. I Only Want To Be With You
Katkıda Bulunanlar
    Bu Ürünler İlginizi Çekebilir
    Sosyal Medyada Opus3a