Pleasure And Pain - Plak

Format Türü: Plak, Format: 1 LP, Gramaj: 180 gr., RPM: 33 rpm.
Bu ürün stoklarımızdadır. 24 saat içerisinde kargoya verilir.
Plakları özel kutularda gönderiyoruz. Daha fazla bilgi için tıklayınız.
Yeni ve Yeniden Gelen Odyofil Plaklar listesindeki tüm ürünleri görmek için tıklayınız
Ürün Hakkında
Barkod: 0762189251610 , Katalog No: AS ACAR 5818-33 , Firma: Acoustic Sounds , Yayınlanma Tarihi: 30 Ağustos 2012
Format Türü: Plak, Format: 1 LP, Gramaj: 180 gr., RPM: 33 rpm.


Ben Harper and Tom Freund's legendary album, "Pleasure And Pain", has been newly re-mastered by Bernie Grundman at Bernie Grundman Mastering in Hollywood, California. This is truly an audiophile recording. The album was originally recorded on March 15, 1992, by George Cardas, of Cardas Audio, using a Studer A-80 tape deck. George used a pair of Omni differential microphones that he custom built and fed the sound directly to the Studer tape deck with nothing else in the signal path, not even a preamp. It is about the most direct and natural recording method there is. Now remastered from the analog masters by Bernie Grundman.It really is incredible - and incredibly fortunate - that George Cardas was able to capture this yet-to-be-huge star with this simple, raw first recording. There's no slick overproduction. This is a rising star and an audiophile recording. It's been out of print seemingly forever. But now it's back!
Eser Listesi
1. Whipping Boy
2. Jesus On The Main Line
3. Pay The Man
4. Quarter Of A Man
5. Mama's Got A Girlfriend Now
6. Angel From Montgomery
7. Click Yo' Heels
8. You Should Have Come To Me
9. Dust My Broom
10. Sweet Home Chicago
11. Pleasure And Pain
Katkıda Bulunanlar
    Bu Ürünler İlginizi Çekebilir
    Sosyal Medyada Opus3a