Brian May, Maurice Jarre, Tina Turner: Mad Max Trilogy (Gray, Black & Sand Vinyl) - Plak
Mad Max Trilogy (Gray, Black & Sand Vinyl) - Plak Mad Max Trilogy (Gray, Black & Sand Vinyl) - Plak Mad Max Trilogy (Gray, Black & Sand Vinyl) - Plak

Mad Max Trilogy (Gray, Black & Sand Vinyl) - Plak

Bu Ürün Stoklarımıza Girince Haberdar Olmak İster Misiniz?
(+) Stoklara Girince Haber Ver
Ürün Hakkında
Barkod: 0030206739015 , Katalog No: 3020673901 , Firma: Varese Sarabande , Yayınlanma Tarihi: 2 Temmuz 2018 , Orijinal Yıl: 2017
Format Türü: Plak, Format: 3 LP, Gramaj: 180 gr.
Mad Max serisinin müzikleri ilk kez plak formatında. 3 filmin de müziklerini kapsayan bu özel set 2.000 adet limitli olarak üretilmiştir.


The Mad Max Trilogy(Vinyl) M0usic by Brian May, Maurice Jarre Song by Tina Turner180 Gram Gray, Black and Sand 3 LP Vinyl Set Limited to 2000 copies!For the first time ever, the original Mad Max trilogy of soundtracks have been combined into a stellar deluxe package designed by Marvel comic artist, Tim Bradstreet, (The Punisher, Blade). The outside three panels consist of all new original artwork while the inner panels display minis of the original jackets and the tracklisting. The color of the vinyl is Gray, Sand and Black respectively in keeping with the central colors of the new art panels. No more than 2000 units will be made and the trilogy will not be duplicated in another package.
Eser Listesi
LP: 1
1. Main Title
2. Max The Hunter
3. Max Decides On Vengeance
4. The Final Chase
5. The Terrible Death Of Jim Goose
6. We’ll Give ’em Back Their Heroes
7. Pain And Triumph
8. Dazed Goose
9. Foreboding In The Vast Landscape
10. Declaration Of War
11. Flight From The Evil Toecutter
12. Pursuit And Tragedy
13. Jesse Alone, Uneasy And Exhausted
14. The Beach House
15. The Nightriders Rave
16. Jesse Searches For Her Child
17. Rampage Of The Toecutter
18. The Crazing Of Johnny The Boy
19. Outtakes Suite
LP: 2
1. Montage / Main Title
2. Confrontation
3. Marauder’s Massacre
4. Max Enters Compound
5. Gyro Saves Max
6. Break Out
7. Finale And Largo
8. End Title
9. Sfx Suite
LP: 3
1. We Don’t Need Another Hero (Thunderdome)
2. One Of The Living
3. We Don’t Need Another Hero (Thunderdome) — Instrumental
4. Bartertown
5. The Children
6. Coming Home
Bu Ürünler İlginizi Çekebilir
Sosyal Medyada Opus3a