Eight Classic Albums - CD

Format Türü: CD, Format: 4 CD
Bu Ürün Stoklarımıza Girince Haberdar Olmak İster Misiniz?
(+) Stoklara Girince Haber Ver
Ürün Hakkında
Barkod: 5036408128423 , Firma: Real Gone Music , Yayınlanma Tarihi: 18 Kasım 2011
Format Türü: CD, Format: 4 CD
Eser Listesi
CD: 1
1. Lover Come Back To Me
2. Alone together
3. Summertime
4. Come Rain or Come Shine
5. No More
6. I've Got You Under My Skin
7. There Is No Greater Love
8. You go to my head
9. I Get A Kick Out Of You
10. Blue gardenia
11. Easy Living
12. You Don't Know What Love Is
13. This Can't Be Love
14. My old flame
15. I could write a book
16. Make the man love me
CD: 2
1. Our love is here to stay
2. Let me love you
3. There'll be a jubilee
4. My Ideal
5. I've got a crush on you
6. Let's do it (Let's fall in love)
7. Nothing ever changes my love for you
8. What'll I tell my heart
9. On the sunny side of the street
10. Say It Isn't So
11. Sometimes I'm Happy
12. If I Were A Bell
13. They Didn't Believe Me
14. You're crying
15. Makin' whoopee
16. Ev'ry time we say goodbye
17. But not for me
18. Caravan
19. Perdido
20. Never let me go
21. Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby?
22. I'll close my eyes
23. Somebody loves me
CD: 3
1. I Remember You
2. I Thought About You
3. That's all there is to that
4. I won't cry anymore
5. I'm Thru With Love
6. Cry me a river
7. What A Difference A Day Makes
8. Nothing in the world
9. Manhattan
10. Time After Time
11. It's Magic
12. A Sunday Kind Of Love
13. There goes my heart
14. Call me
15. Baby (You've Got What It Takes)
16. Love walked in
17. Not walked in
18. A rockin' good way (to mess around and fall in love)
19. Someone to believe in
20. This I promise you
21. I do
22. Because of everything
23. Again
24. I believe
CD: 4
1. Crazy Love
2. Fool that I am
3. I Concentrate On You
4. Lord, you made us human
5. The Song Is Ended (But The Melody Lingers On)
6. Forgotten
7. Good Morning Heartache
8. While we're young
9. Daybreak
10. I've got it bad and that ain't good
11. Show me the way
12. Misery
13. September in the rain
14. Without a song
15. This heart of mine
16. As long as I'm in your arms
17. With A Song In My Heart
18. Softly
19. I can't believe that you're in love with me
20. I was telling him about you
21. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
22. I'll never kiss you goodbye
23. I'll come back for more
24. Tell love hello
Katkıda Bulunanlar
    Bu Ürünler İlginizi Çekebilir
    Sosyal Medyada Opus3a