Yaz Esintisi Kampanyası
Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong: Ella & Louis - The Complete Norman Granz Sessions - CD

Ella & Louis - The Complete Norman Granz Sessions - CD

Format Türü: CD, Format: 3 CD
Bu Ürün Stoklarımıza Girince Haberdar Olmak İster Misiniz?
(+) Stoklara Girince Haber Ver
Yeni Eklenen Caz ve Blues CD'leri listesindeki tüm ürünleri görmek için tıklayınız
Ürün Hakkında
Barkod: 8436563180590 , Firma: One records , Yayınlanma Tarihi: 30 Eylül 2018 , Orijinal Yıl: 1956-57
Format Türü: CD, Format: 3 CD
Eser Listesi
CD: 1
1. Can't we be friends
2. Isn't this a lovely day?
3. Moonlight in Vermont
4. They can't take that away from me
5. Under a blanket of blue
6. Tenderly
7. A foggy day
8. Stars fell on Alabama
9. Cheek to cheek
10. The nearness of you
11. April in Paris
12. Don't be that way
13. Makin' whoopee
14. They all laughed
15. Comes love
16. Autumn in New York
CD: 2
1. Let's do it
2. Stompin' at the savoy
3. I won't dance
4. Gee, baby, ain't I good to you?
5. Let's call the whole thing off
6. These foolish things
7. I've got my love to keep me warm
8. Willow weep for me
9. I'm puttin' all my eggs in one basket
10. A fine romance
11. Ill wind
12. Love is here to stay
13. I get a kick out of you
14. Learnin' the blues
15. You won't be satisfied
16. Undecided
CD: 3
1. Overture
2. Summertime
3. Wants to stay here
4. My man's gone now
5. Got plenty o' nuttin'
6. Buzzard song
7. Bess, you is my woman now
8. It ain't necessarily so
9. What you want wid bess?
10. A woman is a sometime thing
11. Oh, doctor Jesus
12. Medley
13. There's a boat dat's leavin' soonfor new york
14. Bess, oh where's my bess?
15. Oh, lawd, I'm on my way
Katkıda Bulunanlar
Bu Ürünler İlginizi Çekebilir
Sosyal Medyada Opus3a