Bahar Kampanyası
Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong: The Definitive Collection - Plak
The Definitive Collection - Plak The Definitive Collection - Plak

The Definitive Collection - Plak

Format Türü: Plak, Format: 4 LP
Bu Ürün Stoklarımıza Girince Haberdar Olmak İster Misiniz?
(+) Stoklara Girince Haber Ver
Not Now Records kampanyasındaki tüm ürünleri görmek için tıklayınız
% 8 İndirimli Ürünler listesindeki tüm ürünleri görmek için tıklayınız
Ürün Hakkında
Barkod: 5060403742551 , Firma: Not Now Music , Yayınlanma Tarihi: 14 Şubat 2020 , Orijinal Yıl: 2018
Format Türü: Plak, Format: 4 LP
Eser Listesi
LP: 1
1. Can't we be friends
2. Isn't this a lovely day
3. Moonlight in vermont
4. They can't take that away from me
5. Under a blanket of blue
6. Tenderly
7. A foggy day
8. Stars fell on alabama
9. Cheek to cheek
10. The nearness of you
11. April in paris
LP: 2
1. Don't be that way
2. Makin' whoopee
3. They all laughed
4. Comes love
5. Autumn in new york
6. Let's do it let's fall in love
7. Stompin' at the savoy
8. I won't dance
9. Gee, baby, ain't i good to you
LP: 3
1. Let's call the whole thing off
2. These foolish things
3. I've got my love to keep me warm
4. Willow weep for me
5. I'm putting all my eggs in one basket
6. A fine romance
7. Ill wind
8. Love is here to stay
9. I get a kick out of you
10. Learnin' the blues
11. Dream a little dream of me (Bonus Track)
12. Oops (Bonus Track)
LP: 4
1. Summertime
2. I wants to stay here
3. My man's gone now
4. I got plenty o' nuttin'
5. Buzzard song
6. Bess you is my woman now
7. It ain't necessarily so
8. What you want wid bess?
9. A woman is a sometime thing
10. Oh, doctor jesus
11. Medley (Here comes de honey man / Crab man / Oh dey's so fresh and fine
12. There's a boat dat's leavin' soon for new york
13. Bess, oh where's my bess?
14. Oh lawd, i'm on my way!
Katkıda Bulunanlar
Bu Ürünler İlginizi Çekebilir
Sosyal Medyada Opus3a