Frank Sinatra: Sinatra in Love - Plak
Sinatra in Love - Plak Sinatra in Love - Plak

Sinatra in Love - Plak

Bu Ürün Stoklarımıza Girince Haberdar Olmak İster Misiniz?
(+) Stoklara Girince Haber Ver
Ürün Hakkında
Barkod: 8712177064403 , Katalog No: VP80716 , Firma: Vinyl Passion , Yayınlanma Tarihi: 13 Nisan 2023
Format Türü: Plak, Format: 2 LP
Eser Listesi
LP: 1
1. My funny valentine
2. Night And Day
3. You brought a new kind of love to me
4. The Very Thought Of You
5. You'd be so nice to come home to
6. I've Got A Crush On You
7. Come rain or come shine
8. Someone to watch over me
9. Witchcraft
10. Love is here to stay
11. I Get A Kick Out Of You
12. You Make Me Feel So Young
13. Embraceable You
14. You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
15. Half as lovely (twice as true)
16. (Love Is) The Tender Trap
LP: 2
1. I've Got You Under My Skin
2. Nice 'n' easy
3. Misty
4. I've got my love to keep me warm
5. Some Enchanted Evening
6. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
7. Love Looks So Well On You
8. Oh! Look at me now
9. All the way
10. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
11. I only have eyes for you
12. Like someone in love
13. I concentrate on you
14. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
15. What is this thing called love?
16. The Nearness Of You
17. They Can't Take That Away From Me
Katkıda Bulunanlar
    Bu Ürünler İlginizi Çekebilir
    Sosyal Medyada Opus3a