Frank Sinatra: The Real... - CD
The Real... - CD The Real... - CD The Real... - CD

The Real... - CD

3 iş günü içerisinde kargoya verilir.
Ürün Hakkında
Barkod: 0888750642226 , Firma: Sony
Format Türü: CD, Format: 2 CD
Eser Listesi
CD: 1
1. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
2. You Do Something To Me
3. I Only Have Eyes For You
4. I Get A Kick Out Of You
5. September Song
6. You And I
7. Dream (When You're Feeling Blue)
8. Oh! Look At Me Now
9. Dolores
10. Blue Moon
11. Do I Worry?
12. I'm A Fool To Want You
13. Street Of Dreams
14. Be Careful, It's My Heart (From "Holiday Inn")
15. Stardust
16. The Birth Of The Blues
CD: 2
1. Night And Day
2. April In Paris
3. A Foggy Day
4. Begin The Beguine
5. Embraceable You
6. As Time Goes By
7. You Go To My Head
8. Autumn In New York
9. Stormy Weather
10. Someone To Watch Over Me
11. 'S Wonderful
12. Melancholy Mood
13. The Nearness Of You
14. I Believe
15. It Had To Be You
16. Ol' Man River
CD: 3
1. I've Got A Crush On You
2. I'll Be Seeing Yol
3. If I Didn't Care
4. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
5. Everybody Loves Somebody
6. That Old Black Magic
7. Easy To Love / I've Got You Under My Skin
8. Easy To Love
9. I've Got You Under My Skin
10. Hello, Young Lovers
11. Don't Fence Me In
12. Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)
13. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
14. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
15. There Will Never Be Another You
16. Somebody Loves Me
17. Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night In The Week)
18. Put Your Dreams Away (For Another Day)
Bu Ürünler İlginizi Çekebilir
Sosyal Medyada Opus3a