Yüzde 25 İndirim Kampanyası
John Scofield, John Medeski: Out Louder - CD
Out Louder - CD Out Louder - CD

Out Louder - CD

Format Türü: CD, Format: 2 CD
Bu Ürün Stoklarımıza Girince Haberdar Olmak İster Misiniz?
(+) Stoklara Girince Haber Ver
Ürün Hakkında
Barkod: 0602517204393 , Firma: Emarcy , Yayınlanma Tarihi: 16 Nisan 2007
Format Türü: CD, Format: 2 CD


Limited edition re-issue of their 2006 album includes a bonus six track live disc featuring 'A Go Go', 'Cachaca', 'The Tube', 'Amazing Grace', 'Deadzy' and 'What Now'. a group that effortlessly straddles the gap between avant-garde improvisation and accessible groove-based jazz, Medeski, Martin, & Wood have simultaneously earned standings as relentlessly innovative musicians and an enormously popular act. Emerging out of the New York downtown scene in the early '90s, the group soon set out on endless cross-country tours, before returning home to Manhattan to further refine their sound through myriad influential experimentations. One of the 'big three' of current jazz guitarists (along with Pat Metheny and Bill Frisell), Scofield's influence grew in the '90s. Possessor of a very distinctive rock-oriented sound that is often a bit distorted, Scofield is a masterful jazz improviser whose music generally falls somewhere between post-bop, fusion, and soul jazz. He started on guitar while at high school in Connecticut, and from 1970-1973 Scofield studied at Berklee and played in the Boston area. After recording with Gerry Mulligan and Chet Baker at Carnegie Hall, Scofield was a member of the Billy Cobham-George Duke band for two years. Universal. 2007.
Eser Listesi
CD : 1
1. Little Walter Rides Again
2. Miles Behind
3. In Case The World Changes Its Mind
4. Tequila And Chocolate
5. Tootie Ma Is A Big Fine Thing
6. Cachaca
7. Hanuman
8. Telegraph
9. What Now
10. Julia
11. Legalize It
CD : 2
1. A Go Go (Live)
2. Cachaca (Live)
3. The Tube (Live)
4. Amazing Grace (Live)
5. Deadzy (Live)
6. What Now (Live)
Katkıda Bulunanlar
Bu Ürünler İlginizi Çekebilir
Sosyal Medyada Opus3a