Manic Street Preachers: Know Your Enemy - Plak
Know Your Enemy - Plak

Know Your Enemy - Plak

Bu Ürün Stoklarımıza Girince Haberdar Olmak İster Misiniz?
(+) Stoklara Girince Haber Ver
Ürün Hakkında
Barkod: 8713748980436 , Katalog No: MOVLP129 , Firma: Music On Vinyl , Yayınlanma Tarihi: 19 Ağustos 2010 , Orijinal Yıl: 2001
Format Türü: Plak, Format: 1 LP, Gramaj: 180 gr.


Know Your Enemy was released in 2001 and is the band's most varied in style, with its songs ranging from energetic lo-fi rock songs reminiscent of their earlier material to highly produced, more melodic pop songs, like singles "So Why So Sad" and "Ocean Spray" as well as a disco song. A couple of songs of this record were premiered during their performance at the Karl Marx Theatre in Cuba where even Fidel Castro attended the show. Playing there made them the first Western band ever to play Cuba.
Eser Listesi
1. Found That Soul
2. Ocean Spray
3. Intravenous Agnostic
4. So Why So Sad
5. Let Robeson Sing
6. Year Of Purfication
7. Wattsville Blues
8. Miss Europa Disco Dancer
9. Dead Martyrs
10. His Last Painting
11. My Guernica
12. The Convalescent
13. Royal Correspondent
14. Epicentre
15. Baby Elián
16. Freedom Of Speech Won't Feed My Children
Katkıda Bulunanlar
    Bu Ürünler İlginizi Çekebilir
    Sosyal Medyada Opus3a