Yeniler ve Yeniden Gelenler
Ramin Djawadi: OST - Game Of Thrones 4 (Limited Numbered Edition - Translucent Vinyl) - Plak
OST - Game Of Thrones 4 (Limited Numbered Edition - Translucent Vinyl) - Plak OST - Game Of Thrones 4 (Limited Numbered Edition - Translucent Vinyl) - Plak

OST - Game Of Thrones 4 (Limited Numbered Edition - Translucent Vinyl) - Plak

Format Türü: Plak, Format: 2 LP, Gramaj: 180 gr.
2 iş günü içerisinde kargoya verilir.
Plakları özel kutularda gönderiyoruz. Daha fazla bilgi için tıklayınız.
Bu Ürünün Diğer Format ya da Baskıları
Ürün Hakkında
Barkod: 8719262007093 , Katalog No: MOVLP1204 , Firma: Music On Vinyl , Seri: MOV At The Movies , Yayınlanma Tarihi: 11 Mayıs 2018 , Orijinal Yıl: 2014
Format Türü: Plak, Format: 2 LP, Gramaj: 180 gr.
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Includes insert
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Game Of Thrones Live Concert Experience 2018 tour featuring Ramin Djawadi in Europa (May/June) and USA/Canada (Sept/Oct)
  • Limited tour edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on transparent vinyl


Winter is coming!
Game of Thrones is the wildly successful fantasy drama television series created for HBO by David Benioff and D. B. Weiss. It is an adaptation of A Song Of Ice And Fire, George R. R. Martin's series of fantasy novels. Its fourth season premiered on HBO in April 2014, with already two more seasons in preparation. The series, set on the fictional continents of Westeros and Essos at the end of a decade-long summer, interweaves several plot lines. The first follows the members of several noble houses in a civil war for the Iron Throne of the Seven Kingdoms; the second covers the rising threat of the impending winter and the mythical creatures of the North; the third chronicles the attempts of the exiled last scion of the realm's deposed dynasty to reclaim the throne. The series explores issues of social hierarchy, religion, loyalty, corruption, civil war, crime, and punishment.
Game of Thrones has attracted record numbers of viewers on HBO and obtained an exceptionally broad and active international fan base. It also received widespread acclaim by critics. The series has won numerous awards and nominations, including nominations for a Primetime Emmy Award and the Golden Globes.
The soundtrack was scored by German composer Ramin Djawadi, best known for his Grammy-nominated score for Iron Man, Pacific Rim, Clash Of The Titans and for the TV series Prison Break. The fourth season soundtrack also features a single 'The Rains Of Castamere' by Icelandic post-rock band Sigur Rós. The band also appears in the second episode of the fourth season, as a group of musicians serenading the Royal Couple at their wedding reception.

Eser Listesi
LP: 1
1. Main Titles
2. “The Rains Of Castamere” Performed by Sigar Rós
3. Breaker Of Chains
4. Watchers On The Wall
5. I’m Sorry For Today
6. Thenns
7. Mereen
8. First Of His Name
9. The Biggest Fire The North Has Ever Seen
10. Three Eyed Raven
11. Two Swords
LP: 2
1. Oathkeeper
2. You Are No Son Of Mine
3. The North Remembers
4. Let’s Kill Some Crows
5. Craster’s Keep
6. The Real North
7. Forgive Me
8. He Is Lost
9. I Only See What Matters
10. Take Charge Of Your Life
11. The Children
Katkıda Bulunanlar
    Bu Ürünler İlginizi Çekebilir
    Sosyal Medyada Opus3a