Screamin' Jay Hawkins: At Home With Screamin' Jay Hawkins - Plak
At Home With Screamin' Jay Hawkins - Plak

At Home With Screamin' Jay Hawkins - Plak

Bu Ürün Stoklarımıza Girince Haberdar Olmak İster Misiniz?
(+) Stoklara Girince Haber Ver
Bu Ürünün Diğer Format ya da Baskıları
Ürün Hakkında
Barkod: 8436559461382 , Katalog No: 772107 , Firma: WaxTime Records , Yayınlanma Tarihi: 23 Eylül 2016 , Orijinal Yıl: 1958
Format Türü: Plak, Format: 1 LP, Gramaj: 180 gr.


Screamin' Jay Hawkins' most famous 'I Put A Spell On You' was supposed to be a blues ballad. But when he and his musicians got drunk in the studio, they churned out one of the most gut-wrenching, utterly visceral songs in the history of Pop. He groaned, moaned, spluttered and spat his way through the recording, giving it a haunting feel and ensuring a ban on many radio stations.But it became a hit, which gave him license to record more of his slightly oddball operatic music, resulting in his first album At Home With Screamin' Jay Hawkins in 1958. Featuring dancefloor sure shots such as 'Hong Kong', the stomper 'Yellow Coat', 'Take Me Back To My Boots And Saddle' and of course 'I Put A Spell On You', it goes without saying that this record is a killer! Now available on Music On Vinyl with re-mastered audio!

Eser Listesi
1. I Put A Spell On You
2. Orange Colored Sky
3. Hong Kong
4. Temptation
5. I Love Paris
6. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
7. Alligator Wine
8. Little Demon
9. Yellow Coat
10. Ol` Man River
11. If You Are But A Dream
12. Take Me Back To My Boots And Saddle
13. Deep Purple
14. You Made Me Love You (I Didn`t Want To Do It)
15. There`s Something Wrong With You
16. Frenzy
Katkıda Bulunanlar
    Bu Ürünler İlginizi Çekebilir
    Sosyal Medyada Opus3a