Ürün Hakkında
Barkod: 0028947937609 , Firma: Deutsche Grammophon , Yayınlanma Tarihi: 20 Ekim 2014
Format Türü: Plak, Format: 6 LP, Gramaj: 180 gr.


This 6-LP set forms part of the celebration of 20 years of Deutsche Grammophon s CD series, The Originals, which was launched with a bang 25 releases in all in March 1995. The discs brought together here, classics of the LP era from the 1960s and 1970s, are all included in the series, but are now re-presented in their original format, without the mediation of the special The Originals remastering process, the ele¬gantly-titled Original-Bit Image-Pro¬cessing. In other words, these LPs offer direc
Eser Listesi
LP: 1
1. Chopin, Liszt: Piano Concerto No.1, Piano Concerto No.1; Martha Argerich, London Symphony Orchestra, Claudio Abbado
LP: 2
1. Grieg: Lyric Pieces (selection); Emil Gilels
LP: 3
1. Holst: The Planets; Boston Symphony Orchestra, William Steinberg
LP: 4
1. R.Strauss: Also sprach Zarathustra; Berliner Philharmoniker, Herbert von Karajan
LP: 5
1. Orff: Carmina Burana; Chorus and Orchestra of the Deutsche Oper, Berlin, Eugen Jochum
LP: 6
1. Tchaikovsky: Symphony No.6 Pathétique; Leningrad Philharmonic Orchestra, Evgeny Mravinsky
Bu Ürünler İlginizi Çekebilir
Sosyal Medyada Opus3a