Tony Bennett, Lady Gaga: Cheek to Cheek - CD
Cheek to Cheek - CD

Cheek to Cheek - CD

Bu Ürün Stoklarımıza Girince Haberdar Olmak İster Misiniz?
(+) Stoklara Girince Haber Ver
Ürün Hakkında
Barkod: 0602537998845 , Firma: Universal , Yayınlanma Tarihi: 22 Eylül 2014
Format Türü: CD, Format: 1 CD


<span>Cheek to Cheek is a collaborative album by American singers Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga. It was released on September 19, 2014, through Interscope Records and Columbia Records. Bennett and Gaga first met in 2011 at the Robin Hood Foundation gala in New York City. After the two later recorded a rendition of "The Lady Is a Tramp", they began discussing plans for working on a jazz project. Cheek to Cheek consists of jazz standards by popular jazz composers, such as George Gershwin, Cole Porter, Jerome Kern, and Irving Berlin. The album was inspired by Bennett and Gaga's desire to introduce the songs to a younger generation, since they believed that the tracks had universal appeal.</span>
Eser Listesi
1. Anything Goes
2. Cheek to Cheek
3. Don't Wait Too Long - Tony Bennett
4. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
5. Nature Boy
6. Goody Goody
7. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye - Lady Gaga
8. Firefly
9. I Won't Dance
10. They All Laughed
11. Lush Life - Lady Gaga
12. Sophisticated Lady - Tony Bennett
13. Let's Face the Music and Dance
14. But Beautiful
15. It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
16. On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever) - Tony Bennett
17. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered - Lady Gaga
18. The Lady Is a Tramp
Katkıda Bulunanlar
Bu Ürünler İlginizi Çekebilir
Sosyal Medyada Opus3a