Tony Bennett: All Time Greatest Hits - CD
All Time Greatest Hits - CD All Time Greatest Hits - CD

All Time Greatest Hits - CD

3 iş günü içerisinde kargoya verilir.
Ürün Hakkında
Barkod: 0886979856127 , Firma: Sony , Yayınlanma Tarihi: 27 Ekim 2011
Format Türü: CD, Format: 1 CD
Eser Listesi
1. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
2. Stranger In Paradise
3. The Good Life
4. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
5. Rags To Riches
6. For Once In My Life
7. A Rainy Day
8. I Wanna Be Around
9. Put On A Happy Face
10. Smile
11. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
12. Just In Time
13. Steppin' Out With My Baby
14. Take The `A' Train/Don't Get Around Much Anymore (medley)
15. Night And Day
16. Something
17. Everybody's Talkin' (from Midnight Cowboy)
18. (Where Do I Begin) Love Story
19. Cheek To Cheek
20. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
21. It Had To Be You
22. Sing You Sinners (duet with John Legend)
23. The Best Is Yet To Come
Katkıda Bulunanlar
    Bu Ürünler İlginizi Çekebilir
    Sosyal Medyada Opus3a