Tony Bennett: The Classics - CD
The Classics - CD The Classics - CD

The Classics - CD

3 iş günü içerisinde kargoya verilir.
Ürün Hakkında
Barkod: 0888837490221 , Firma: Sony
Format Türü: CD, Format: 1 CD
Eser Listesi
1. Because of You
2. Just in Time
3. I Left My Heart in San Francisco
4. I Wanna Be Around
5. The Good Life
6. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
7. How Do You Keep the Music Playing
8. When Do the Bells Ring for Me
9. When Do the Bells Ring for Me
10. New York, New York
11. Evenin'
12. What a Wonderful World
13. Smile
14. The Shadow of Your Smile
15. The Best Is Yet to Come
16. For Once in My Life
17. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
18. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
19. The Lady Is a Tramp
20. Body and Soul
21. Steppin' out with My Baby
Bu Ürünler İlginizi Çekebilir
Sosyal Medyada Opus3a